Simply for my niggas’

When I use the term my niggas I’m not just talking about my black friends, no, I’m talking about those people that went through the struggle with me or at least tried to help a nigga when shit get rough, I mean the struggle was really meant for us black folks but along the way we met a few who stood out and ignored the skin color and put the effort in helping people. “Yes I see you white people” lol but some of yall are my niggas so don’t feel left out when I say I ride for my niggas because some of yall showed some love too and I appreciate that so that’s why ima leave by saying ” I fucks with my NIGGAS”

Leave a Reply

